I See A Darkness

Bonnie 'Prince' Billy

Vinyl LP

We're sorry, but this product is no longer available.

2004, Palace

VINYL FORMAT. More Palace adventures starring everyone's favorite member of the Royal family, Will Oldham. Hear the darkness! An extraordinary album.


Disc 1
1 Minor Place
2 Nomadic Revery (All Around)
3 I See a Darkness
4 Another Day Full of Dread
5 Death to Everyone
6 Knockturne
7 Madeleine-Mary
8 Song for the New Breed
9 Today I Was an Evil One
10 Black
11 Raining in Darling

Customer Reviews


0 reviews

Want to submit a review?

Log in or create an account!


0 items
Checkout »