Meat Puppets


We're sorry, but this product is no longer available.

2011, MVD Audio

"Meat Puppets II was a 180-degree departure from its predecessor, confusing old fans and creating new ones. Kurt Loder gave it a four-star review in Rolling Stone, calling it "one of the funniest and most enjoyable albums of 1984," while a bewildered Robert Hilburn proclaimed the Puppets "far more of an acquired promising though willfully unfocused rock act" in the Los Angeles Times. For this reissue, the album has been expanded to include seven additional tracks."


Disc 1
1 Split Myself in Two
2 Magic Toy Missing
3 Lost
4 Plateau
5 Aurora Borealis
6 We're Here
7 Climbing
8 New Gods
9 Oh, Me
10 Lake of Fire
11 I'm a Mindless Idiot
12 Whistling Song

Customer Reviews


0 reviews

Want to submit a review?

Log in or create an account!


0 items
Checkout »