II (Reissue)

Led Zeppelin

Vinyl LP

We're sorry, but this product is no longer available.

2014, Atlantic Catalog Group

VINYL FORMAT. Pressed on 180 gram vinyl, newly remastered in gatefold sleeve replicating the original album.


Disc 1
1 "Whole Lotta Love"
2 "What Is and What Should Never Be"
3 "The Lemon Song"
4 "Thank You"
5 "Heartbreaker"
6 "Living Loving Maid (She's Just a Woman)"
7 "Ramble On"
8 "Moby Dick"
9 "Bring It On Home"

Customer Reviews


0 reviews

Want to submit a review?

Log in or create an account!


0 items
Checkout »