Icarus Line

The Icarus Line was formed in Los Angeles, California in 1998 with Joe Cardamone on vocals, Aaron North on guitar, Lance Arnao on bass and Aaron Austin on drums. After their first tour they added Alvin DeGuzman as a second guitarist. At this time they released their first 7 inch EP Highlypuncturingnoisetestingyourabilitytohate on Hellcat Records. They released the Red and Black Attack EP later that year. Between 1998 and 2000 the band went through 4 different drummers. With their fourth drummer, Mike Felix, the band recorded songs for a split 7 inch with Ink & Dagger, and a single entitled Kill Cupid With a Nailfile for Los Angeles record label Buddyhead records which was (and still is) co-owned by North.
Shortly after, Felix left the band and was replaced by Jeff Watson on drums. In 2000 they recorded their first full-length album,...


Icarus Line Albums

Add To Cart
MP3 $10.49
Add To Cart


0 items
Checkout »