Jon Hopkins

Vinyl 2xLP

We're sorry, but this product is no longer available.

Check out our review of Immunity in our Stuff We Like blog.

2013, Domino Recording Co.

VINYL FORMAT. Includes a digital download! Immunity is a powerful, multi- faceted beast, packed with the most aggressively dancefloor-focused music Hopkins has ever made. Immunity marks the fourth solo album for the Ivor Novello-nominated electronic producer and composer and the follow up to 2009's Insides.


Disc 1
1 We Disappear
2 Open Eye Signal
3 Breathe This Air
4 Collider
5 Abandon Window
6 Form By Firelight
7 Sun Harmonics
8 Immunity

Customer Reviews


0 reviews

Want to submit a review?

Log in or create an account!


0 items
Checkout »