In A Cave

Elf Power


We're sorry, but this product is no longer available.

2008, Ryko

Elf Power's ninth album, In A Cave, blasts them past familiar territories and lands them on exciting new terrain. One of their most psychedelic records, it offers thirteen otherworldly tracks of chugging Krautrock rhythms, sing-song pop, and harmonically dense balladry. With In A Cave these seasoned indie rockers find the perfect synthesis of their organic live performances, instinctual ensemble playing and open-hearted experimentation.


Disc 1
1 Owl Cut (White Flowers in the Sky)
2 Spiral Stairs
3 Tired Army
4 Paralyzed
5 New Lord
6 Softly Through the Void
7 Window to Mars
8 New Mythology
9 Fried Out
10 Demon's Daughter
11 Quiver and Quake
12 Heads of Dust, Hearts of Lust
13 Midnight Crawls Out

Customer Reviews


0 reviews

Want to submit a review?

Log in or create an account!


0 items
Checkout »