In Mass Mind (Reissue)


Vinyl LP

We're sorry, but this product is no longer available.

2004, Dischord Records

VINYL FORMAT. Comes with a digital download! For 1998's In Mass Mind, their second studio album and fourth long-player overall, the Make-Up recruited Royal Trux's Neil Hagerty and Jennifer Herrema for production duties. As evidenced by the album's warm, detailed sound, the collaboration is a perfect fit, bringing enough polish and focus to the Make Up's music to make it even more powerful.


Disc 1
1 Black Wire (Pt. 1)
2 Live in the Rhythm Hive
3 Joy of Sound
4 Watch It With That Thing
5 Drop the Needle
6 Earth Worm, Pt. 1
7 Do You Like Gospel Music?
8 Come up to the Microphone
9 Centre of the Earth
10 (I've Heard About) Saturday Nite
11 Earth Worm, Pt. 2
12 Time Machine
13 Caught up in the Rapture
14 Black Wire (Pt. 2)

Customer Reviews


0 reviews

Want to submit a review?

Log in or create an account!


0 items
Checkout »