Infinite Arms

Band Of Horses

Vinyl LP

We're sorry, but this product is no longer available.

2010, Columbia Records

VINYL FORMAT. On 180g vinyl; also includes a digital download card! "Band of Horses have left Sub Pop and arrived at Ben Bridwell's Brown (and Fat Possum/Columbia) for their new album Infinite Arms. Visually, though, they haven't strayed too far from Cease to Begin's nightscape. There's less water and more mountainous swirls, but like the previous cover image, the sky was captured by photographer Christopher Wilson. The band produced Infinite with help from Phil Ek. It was recorded over sixteen months in various locations featuring a beefed-up lineup that includes the core of Ben Bridwell, Creighton Barrett, and Ryan Monroe with longtime touring members Tyler Ramsey and Bill Reynolds providing additional hands. As a nod to the new lineup, Bridwell is quoted as saying 'in many ways, this is the first Band of Horses record.' But we know it's actually their third." - Stereogum


Disc 1
1 Factory
2 Compliments
3 Laredo
4 Blue Beard
5 On My Way Back Home
6 Infinite Arms
7 Dilly
8 Evening Kitchen
9 Older
10 For Annabelle
11 NW Apt.
12 Neighbor

Customer Reviews


0 reviews

Want to submit a review?

Log in or create an account!


0 items
Checkout »