Into the Future

Bad Brains

Vinyl LP

We're sorry, but this product is no longer available.

2012, Megaforce Records

VINYL FORMAT. Considered to be the "holy grail" of punk rock, Bad Brains are one of the definitive American punk groups who garner the same respect as Sex Pistols, Black Flag, The Ramones, and The Clash. It's a return to form for the band that helped define American Punk and Hardcore music.


Disc 1
1 Into The Future
2 Popcorn
3 We Belong Together
4 Youth of Today
5 RubADub Love
6 Yes I
7 Suck Sess
8 Jah Love
9 Earnest Love
10 Come Down
11 Fun
12 Maybe A Joyful Noise
13 MCA Dub

Customer Reviews


0 reviews

Want to submit a review?

Log in or create an account!


0 items
Checkout »