The Mary Onettes


We're sorry, but this product is no longer available.

2009, Labrador

The Mary Onettes' critically acclaimed debut was described as "the perfect mix between A-ha and The Jesus and Mary Chain." Now, they are back with a grandiose new album. Imagine a Swedish equivalent to The National on a diet of speed, Planet Earth DVDs and 80s guitar pop singles and you'll have a vague idea of how amazing this is. This will be huge!


Disc 1
1 Puzzles
2 Dare
3 Once I Was Pretty
4 Cry for Love
5 Disappearance of My Youth
6 God Knows I Had Plans
7 Symmetry
8 Century
9 Whatever Saves Me
10 Bricks

Customer Reviews


0 reviews

Want to submit a review?

Log in or create an account!


0 items
Checkout »