Isn't Anything (Remastered)

My Bloody Valentine


We're sorry, but this product is no longer available.

2012, Sony UK

Remastered for the first time since it's original release, and by Kevin Shields himself! Originally promised in 2008, they seem to finally be coming out in Europe! Though it's often seen as just a precursor to their magnum opus Loveless, in its own way, My Bloody Valentine's Isn't Anything is nearly as groundbreaking as their 1991 masterpiece. Not only was it the most lucid, expansive articulation yet of the group's sound, it virtually created the shoegazing scene and spawned legions of followers.


Disc 1
1 Soft as Snow (But Warm Inside)
2 Lose My Breath
3 Cupid Come
4 (When You Wake) You're Still in a Dream
5 No More Sorry
6 All I Need
7 Feed Me with Your Kiss
8 Sueisfine
9 Several Girls Galore
10 You Never Should
11 Nothing Much to Lose
12 I Can See It (But I Can't Feel It)

Customer Reviews


0 reviews

Want to submit a review?

Log in or create an account!


0 items
Checkout »