It's Album Time

Todd Terje

Vinyl 2xLP

We're sorry, but this product is no longer available.

2014, Olsen

VINYL FORMAT. Comes with a digital download! One the most talked about releases of 2014 isTodd Terje’s It’s Album Time, the full length debut of the most exciting dance producers in years. Terje has been responsible for chart-topping, dance-floor melodies of tracks since the early days of disco’s return with “Eurodans,” “Inspector Norse” and “Snooze 4 Love”. He’s remixed Brian Ferry, Hot Chip and production for Franz Ferdinand gathering him supporters like James Murphy, Nile Rodgers, Jon Hopkins and A-Trak. Todd Terje is continuously stepping up alongside the legends as one of the most prolific dance mavericks of the electronic underground scene today.

It’s Album Time features one of Terje’s biggest fans Brian Ferry from Roxy Music on vocals covering Robert Palmer’s “Johnny & Mary.” Alongside singles “Strandbar” and “Delorean Dynamite” both named Best New Track’s at Pitchfork Terje masterd the single underground viral hit “Inspector Norse” which rocketed Terje into the high ranks of DJ wizardorder. Following a classic album narrative, it starts out with the poppy, cinematic, and mystifying and takes you through a journey of known singles, Brian Ferry led ballad and finishes off with euphoric dance splendor


Disc 1
1 Intro (It's Album Time)
2 Leisure Suit Preben
3 Preben Goes to Acapulco
4 Svensk Sas
5 Strandbar
6 Delorean Dynamite
7 Johnny and Mary (feat. Bryan Ferry)
8 Alfonso Muskedunder
9 Swing Star Part I
10 Swing Star Part II
11 Oh Joy
12 Inspector Norse

Customer Reviews


0 reviews

Want to submit a review?

Log in or create an account!


0 items
Checkout »