We're sorry, but this product is no longer available.

2012, Merge Records

Jiaolong (pronounced JOW-long), an album of shape-shifting work, marks the first full length by Dan Snaith-as-Daphni. Throughout his six-month global Radiohead support tour, Dan Snaith has fallen deeper in love with the dance floor. Snaith says, "DJs have the potential to blindside you. During the time I was making the Caribou album Swim, I'd fallen back in love with moments in small, dark clubs when a DJ puts on a piece of music that not only can you not identify, but that until you heard it you could not have conceived of existing"


Disc 1
1 Yes, I Know
2 Cos-Ber-Zam- Ne Noya (Daphni Mix)
3 Ye Ye
4 Light
5 Pairs
6 Ahora
7 Jiao
8 Springs
9 Long

Customer Reviews


0 reviews

Want to submit a review?

Log in or create an account!


0 items
Checkout »