Vinyl LP

We're sorry, but this product is no longer available.

LP+MP3! Order this record and get a link to download the entire album for free after checkout!

Junip is part of our 70% OFF!

2013, Mute

VINYL FORMAT. This is the trio's sophomore self-titled release, which builds on the band's critically acclaimed debut Fields. Junip showcases the boldness and joy that enveloped Elias, Jose, and Tobias as they crafted their newest record. Their sound can be familiar to those who have listened to Gonzalez's critically acclaimed records, but added to the mix on top of his nylon stringed guitar and distinctive voice are organs, synths and drums. The songs are often dynamic, melodic and shadowy.


Disc 1
1 Line Of Fire
2 Suddenly
3 So Clear
4 Your Life Your Call
5 Villain
6 Walking Lightly
7 Head First
8 Baton
9 Beginnings
10 After All Is Said And Done

Customer Reviews


0 reviews

Want to submit a review?

Log in or create an account!


0 items
Checkout »