MP3 $10.49

Add To Cart
Stock Status:
Immediate Download
Save For Later
Saving an item for later adds it to your wishlist.

2014, Elektra (NEK)

For Chloe Chaidez, front woman of the electrifying rock group Kitten, the trajectory from rock fan to rock star began at a young age. By ten Chloe had begun playing bass and had formed her own band. By 12 she was opening for indie artists such as Midlake and Conor Oberst with her blend of hip covers and precocious originals. It’s almost as if Chloe Chaidez has been in training for close to a decade and is now ready for the major leagues. She’s always had the talent and the belief but now she has the sense of self and identity to back it up.


Disc 1
1 Like A Stranger
2 Sensible
3 Sex Drive
4 I'll Be Your Girl
5 Cathedral
6 G#
7 Why I Wait
8 Devotion
9 Doubt
10 Cut It Out
11 Kill The Light
12 Apples and Cigarettes
13 Lia (Bonus Track)

Customer Reviews


0 reviews

Want to submit a review?

Log in or create an account!


0 items
Checkout »