Know Better Learn Faster

Thao With the Get Down Stay Down

Vinyl LP

We're sorry, but this product is no longer available.

LP+MP3! Order this record and get a link to download the entire album for free after checkout!

2009, Kill Rock Stars

VINYL FORMAT. The sophomore release with Kill Rock Stars from Thao with the Get Down Stay Down. Thao and the Get Down Stay Down are an awesome example of a great band making their success the old-fashioned way: by earning it. With only a locally-released full-length in her hometown of Richmond, VA under her belt, Thao put together an impressive backing band and began touring the US and Europe non-stop in 2007. When her debut full-length, We Brave Bee Stings and All was released on KRS in January 2008, she continued touring, building her fanbase with an exciting, electric live show. Massive acclaim in the press and word of mouth propelled sales until she became the best-selling KRS artist if 2008 and the second-fastest selling artist in KRS history.


Disc 1
1 Clap
2 Cool Yourself
3 When We Swam
4 Know Better Learn Faster
5 Body
6 Give
7 Good Bye Good Luck
8 Trouble Was For
9 Oh. No.
10 Fixed It!
11 Burn You Up
12 But What of the Strangers
13 Easy

Customer Reviews


0 reviews

Want to submit a review?

Log in or create an account!


0 items
Checkout »