Knowle West Boy


Vinyl LP

We're sorry, but this product is no longer available.

2008, Domino

VINYL FORMAT. Tricky is back with an album named after the Bristol neighborhood where he grew up. It details the travels and travails of his youth, resulting in an eclectic aural history of his diverse upbringing. He reaches into post-punk, Two-Tone, reggae, hip-hop, and pop, twisting them into surreal songscapes. Tricky uses his astonishingly eclectic band and a host of great undiscovered singers to create the most varied and accessible set of his career.


Disc 1
1 Puppy Toy
2 Bacative
3 Joseph
4 Veronika
5 C'mon Baby
6 Council Estate
7 Past Mistake
8 Coalition
9 Cross to Bear
10 Slow
11 Baligaga
12 Far Away
13 School Gates

Customer Reviews


0 reviews

Want to submit a review?

Log in or create an account!


0 items
Checkout »