Sigur Ros

Vinyl 2xLP $25.98

Add To Cart
Stock Status:
In Stock
Save For Later
Saving an item for later adds it to your wishlist.

2013, Xl Records

VINYL FORMAT. Comes with a digital download code! Kveikur is the band's first release on XL Recordings worldwide. The record, which was self-produced by the three members of Sigur Ros: Jon Birgisson, Georg Holm and Orri Pall Dyrason, sees the band shifting towards a more direct, aggressive sound.


Disc 1
1 Brennisteinn
2 Hrafntinna
3 Ísjaki
4 Yfirborð
5 Stormur
6 Kveikur
7 Rafstraumur
8 Bláþráður
9 Var

Customer Reviews


0 reviews

Want to submit a review?

Log in or create an account!


0 items
Checkout »