LP1 (Deluxe Edition)

FKA Twigs

Vinyl LP+7"

We're sorry, but this product is no longer available.

2014, Xl Records

VINYL FORMAT. Deluxe edition contains a bonus 7" and a printed inner bag, with four art prints! FKA twigs is a London-based producer, singer, songwriter, video director, classically trained ballerina, and choreographer. Although Twigs (as her friends call her) has only officially released two EPs to date - one self-released and one for Young Turks. Currently gracing the covers of both Fader and Dazed magazines, FKA twigs is one of the most exciting new artists around. She releases her debut album LP1 via Young Turks - a record that showcases FKA Twigs' acclaimed songwriting and production talents and is set to be one of the year's most hotly-anticipated debuts. News of the album release follows a series of live performances around the globe (including London, New York, Los Angeles, Berlin and Paris), all of which sold out within hours of being announced solely via FKA Twigs' personal Instagram.


Disc 1
1 Preface
2 Lights On
3 Two Weeks
4 Hours
5 Pendulum
6 Video Girl
7 Numbers
8 Closer
9 Give Up
10 Kicks

Customer Reviews


0 reviews

Want to submit a review?

Log in or create an account!


0 items
Checkout »