Lace Curtain

project featuring Mikey Young (Total Control, Eddy Current Suppression Ring, Ooga Boogas), James Vinciguerra (Total Control) and David West (Rat Columns). EP out on DFA records.

Lace Curtain on

User-contributed text is available under the Creative Commons By-SA License and may also be available under the GNU FDL.

Lace Curtain Albums

Vinyl 12" $13.99 $4.20
Add To Cart
Add To Cart
Add To Cart


0 items
Checkout »