Ladies and Gentlemen We Are Floating in Space (Reissue, Blue Vinyl)


Vinyl LP $35.99

Add To Cart
Stock Status:
In Stock
Save For Later
Saving an item for later adds it to your wishlist.

2012, Plain Recordings

VINYL FORMAT. Originally released in 1997 (on the same day as OK Computer), Ladies and Gentlemen We Are Floating in Space is the third album from Jason Pierce's post-Spacemen 3 project, and his most brilliant work to date. A hypnotic, narcotic, psychedelic gospel album full of confessional songs about heartbreak and drug abuse. This record is a flat out masterpiece. Reissued on 180 gram vinyl in deluxe packaging including reproductions of the original innersleeves and insert.


Disc 1
1 Ladies and Gentlemen We Are Floating in Space (Can't Help Falling in Love)
2 Come Together
3 I Think I'm in Love
4 All of My Thoughts
5 Stay with Me
6 Electricity
7 Home of the Brave
8 The Individual
9 Broken Heart
10 No God Only Religion
11 Cool Waves
12 Cop Shoot Cop

Create a Bundle

Buy this album with related merchandise and get a 10% discount on everything in your cart.

Select any of the following products to start saving!

Customer Reviews


0 reviews

Want to submit a review?

Log in or create an account!


0 items
Checkout »