Last Splash

The Breeders

Vinyl LP

We're sorry, but this product is no longer available.

2009, Plain

VINYL FORMAT. Insound Staff Pick - 2009! Following the departure of Tanya Donelly, the breakup of The Pixies, and the return of Kelley Deal to the fold, The Breeders' hit the alternative big time with their second (and last of the decade) record, and its hit singles "Cannonball," "Divine Hammer," and "Saints." The last Breeders album of the 1990s, as Kelley suffered and recovered from drug addiction and Kim found a new outlet in The Amps, Last Splash went platinum and brought the massive songwriting talents out from behind the shadow of Black Francis.


Disc 1
1 New Year
2 Cannonball
3 Invisible Man
4 No Aloha
5 Roi
6 Do You Love Me Now?
7 Flipside
8 I Just Wanna Get Along
9 Mad Lucas
10 Divine Hammer
11 S.O.S.
12 Hag
13 Saints
14 Drivin' on 9
15 Roi (Reprise)

Customer Reviews


0 reviews

Want to submit a review?

Log in or create an account!


0 items
Checkout »