Jack White

Vinyl LP

We're sorry, but this product is no longer available.

Lazaretto is part of our 70% OFF!

2014, Third Man

VINYL FORMAT. Jack White has announced the release of Lazaretto, the follow up to his debut album, Blunderbuss. The new album is highlighted by the lead single and title track, "Lazaretto."

• 180 gram vinyl
• 2 vinyl-only hidden tracks hidden beneath the center labels
• 1 hidden track plays at 78 RPM and 1 plays at 45 RPM, making this a 3-speed record • Side A plays from the outside in
• Dual-groove technology: plays an electric or acoustic intro for “Just One Drink” depending on where needle is dropped. The grooves meet for the body of the song.
• Matte finish on Side B, giving the appearance of an un-played 78 RPM record
• Both sides end with locked grooves
• Vinyl pressed in seldom-used flat-edged format
• Dead wax area on Side A contains a hand-etched hologram by Tristan Duke of Infinity Light Science, the first of its kind on a vinyl record
• Absolutely zero compression used during recording, mixing and mastering
• Different running order from the CD/digital version
• Utilizes some mixes different from those used on CD/digital versions


Disc 1
1 Three Women
2 Lazaretto
3 Temporary Ground
4 Would You Fight For My Love?
5 High Ball Stepper
6 Just One Drink
7 Alone In My Home
8 Entitlement
9 That Black Bat Licorice
10 I Think I Found The Culprit
11 Want and Able

Customer Reviews


0 reviews

Want to submit a review?

Log in or create an account!


0 items
Checkout »