Legend (Reissue)

Bob Marley

Vinyl LP

We're sorry, but this product is no longer available.

2009, Island Records

VINYL FORMAT. The classic Bob Marley album. Legend contains fourteen of Marley's greatest songs, serving as an excellent and comprehensive introduction to a man who is an unprecedented musical legend.


Disc 1
1 Is This Love
2 No Woman No Cry
3 Could You Be Loved
4 Three Little Birds
5 Buffalo Soldier
6 Get Up Stand Up
7 Stir It Up
8 One Love/People Get Ready
9 I Shot The Sheriff
10 Waiting In Vain
11 Redemption Song
12 Satisfy My Soul
13 Exodus
14 Jamming

Customer Reviews


0 reviews

Want to submit a review?

Log in or create an account!


0 items
Checkout »