Lightning Remixes

Matt & Kim

Vinyl LP

We're sorry, but this product is no longer available.

2013, FADER Label

VINYL FORMAT. Limited-edition remix album including remixes by Salva, Anamanaguchi, Bonde Do Role, and many more.


Disc 1
1 It's Alright (Bonde Do Role Remix)
2 Let's Go (Team Bayside High Remix)
3 Now (Lazerbeak and Cecil Otter Remix)
4 It's Alright (Salva's Synth Pop Remix)
5 Not That Bad (Jingle Punks Hipster Orchestra Cover)
6 Overexposed (Anamanaguchi's Turbo Remix)
7 Let's Go (Stefan Dabruck Remix)
8 It's Alright (DJ Venom Remix)
9 Overexposed (Druids Remix)
10 Tonight (Federation Sound Remix)
11 It's Alright (Yung Skeeter Remix)

Customer Reviews


0 reviews

Want to submit a review?

Log in or create an account!


0 items
Checkout »