Live Leaves


Vinyl 2xLP

We're sorry, but this product is no longer available.

2012, Unwound

VINYL FORMAT. Comes with digital download coupon. The mighty Unwound return after an 11-year hiatus with a collection of live recordings from their final tour for their swan song album proper Leaves Turn Inside You. Think of this as a gift from Unwound to you. A sonic love letter. A promise. Here's to you.


Disc 1
1 We Invent You
2 Terminus
3 Look A Ghost
4 Scarlette
5 Lifetime
6 Corpse Pose
7 Arboretum
8 Below the Salt
9 No Tech
10 Valentine Card
11 Radio Gra

Customer Reviews


0 reviews

Want to submit a review?

Log in or create an account!


0 items
Checkout »