Live at Grog Shop

Cloud Nothings

Vinyl LP

We're sorry, but this product is no longer available.

2012, Carpark Records

VINYL FORMAT. Limited edition white label Cloud Nothings live LP of the band's hometown Cleveland show. Recorded April 5, 2012 at the Grog Shop. Limited edition of 1200 copies, each will have a band-drawn image on the LP label. Mixed and mastered at Bad Racket by James Kananen.


Disc 1
1 Intro
2 Stay Useless
3 Cut You
4 Wasted Days
5 Our Plans
6 No Sentiment
7 No Future/No Past
8 Can't Stay Awake
9 Forget You All the Time

Customer Reviews


0 reviews

Want to submit a review?

Log in or create an account!


0 items
Checkout »