Mikal Cronin

Vinyl LP

We're sorry, but this product is no longer available.

MCII is part of our 70% OFF!

2013, Merge Records

VINYL FORMAT. Comes with a digital download! Mikal Cronin's self-titled debut from 2011 was all about endings: the end of college, the end of a serious relationship, and the end of his time in Los Angeles, where he grew up. So it's no surprise that his sophomore release MCII and first disc for Merge Records is all about new beginnings.


Disc 1
1 Weight
2 Shout It Out
3 Am I Wrong
4 See It My Way
5 Peace of Mind
6 Change
7 I'm Done Running from You
8 Don't Let Me Go
9 Turn Away
10 Piano Mantra

Customer Reviews


0 reviews

Want to submit a review?

Log in or create an account!


0 items
Checkout »