MGMT is a neo psychedelia/alternative rock group which formed in Middletown, Connecticut, United States in 2002. The band consists of Andrew VanWyngarden (lead vocals, guitar, keyboards, drums), Ben Goldwasser (keyboards, vocals, guitar), Matthew Asti (bass, keyboards), James Richardson (guitar, vocals), Hank Sullivant (guitar, keyboards) and Will Berman (drums). Originally consisting only of VanWyngarden and Goldwasser, the other members were added to the band in 2008. The band has released three full length albums: "Oracular Spectacular" (2008) "Congratulations" (2010) and MGMT (2013)

Read more about MGMT on

User-contributed text is available under the Creative Commons By-SA License and may also be available under the GNU FDL.

MGMT Merch

Shirt $25.99 $8.99
View Details
Tote Bag $17.99 $5.40
Add To Cart
Shirt $19.99 $6.00
View Details
View Details


0 items
Checkout »