MF Doom

Vinyl 2xLP

We're sorry, but this product is no longer available.

2008, Rhymesayers Entertainment

VINYL FORMAT. Back in print!! The Mm..Food album from the masked villain behind Madvillain, Viktor Vaughn, and King Geedorah. Fourteen banging tracks produced by MF DOOM himself, and featuring guest appearances from Count Bass D, Angelika, 4IZE, and Mr. Fantastik.


Disc 1
1 Beef Rapp
2 Hoe Cakes
3 Potholderz
4 One Beer
5 Deep Fried Frenz
6 Poo-Putt Platter
7 Fillet-O-Rapper
8 Gumbo
9 Fig Leaf Bi-Carbonate
10 Kon Karne
11 Guinnesses
12 Kon Queso
13 Rapp Snitch Knishes
14 Vomitspit
15 Kookies

Customer Reviews


0 reviews

Want to submit a review?

Log in or create an account!


0 items
Checkout »