Man on the Moon: End of the Day

Kid Cudi

Vinyl 2xLP

We're sorry, but this product is no longer available.

2009, Universal Motown

VINYL FORMAT. The highly anticipated debut album of Kid Cudi, Man on the Moon: End of the Day. "Kid Cudi is at the vanguard of a game-changing new generation of artists," says Universal Motown President Sylvia Rhone. "He crosses musical boundaries with an appeal that goes beyond genre, format, race, language, and culture. Cudi lives easily in the hip-hop, indie rock, pop, and R&B worlds - a diversity that shows in his innovative music and his all-embracing persona. He is a born story-teller who brings a positive, life-affirming message to his brilliant lyrical flow and compelling music. There are no cliches in what Cudi does. He is a breath of fresh air - a dynamic and important new voice, not only in the next phase of hip-hop, but as a groundbreaking trendsetter who represents the future."


Disc 1
1 In My Dreams [Cudder Anthem]
2 Soundtrack 2 My Life
3 Simple As...
4 Solo Dolo (Nightmare)
5 Heart of a Lion [Kid Cudi Theme Music]
6 My World
7 Day N Nite (Nightmare)
8 Sky Might Fall
9 Enter Galactic [Love Connection, Pt. 1]
10 Alive (Nightmare)
11 Cudi Zone
12 Make Her Say
13 Pursuit of Happiness (Nightmare)
14 Hyyerr
15 Up Up & Away

Customer Reviews


0 reviews

Want to submit a review?

Log in or create an account!


0 items
Checkout »