Mature Themes

Ariel Pink's Haunted Graffiti

Vinyl LP

We're sorry, but this product is no longer available.

Mature Themes is part of our 70% OFF!

DOWNLOAD a free copy of "Only in My Dreams" right now!

2012, 4AD

VINYL FORMAT. Ariel Pink's Haunted Graffiti will release its new album, Mature Themes, on August 21st, it's the band's second album for 4AD and the official follow-up to its 2010 breakthrough album, Before Today. "Sonically, it's comparable," Pink says of the new work, 13 songs he's only recently penned. "There are definitely not any links to my lo-fi origins. It's so diverse but so different from anything I've done before. In a sense, it's really the record I wanted to make back when I made Before Today, but couldn't due to pressures and different factors."


Disc 1
1 Kinski Assasin
2 Is This The Best Spot?
3 Mature Themes
4 Only In My Dreams
5 Driftwood
6 Early Birds of Babylon
7 Schnitzel Boogie
8 Symphony Of The Nymph
9 Pink Slime
10 Farewell American Primitive
11 Live It Up
12 Nostradomus & Me
13 Baby

Customer Reviews


0 reviews

Want to submit a review?

Log in or create an account!


0 items
Checkout »