Maxinquaye (Deluxe Edition)



We're sorry, but this product is no longer available.

2009, Island

Tricky's seminal debut album from 1995 has been digitally re-mastered and now comes complete with a second disc of: B-sides and out-takes; seven previously unreleased mixes including three new mixes from 2009; the "Overcome" 2009 Remix by Tricky and Al Riley; the "Hell Is Round The Corner" 2009 Remix by Tricky and Gareth Bowen; and the "Black Steel" 2009 Remix by Tricky, Jose Maria and Kidd Rasta. Sleeve notes by Mojo's Mark Paytress.


Disc 1 Disc 2
1 Overcome
2 Ponderosa
3 Black Steel
4 Hell is Round the Corner
5 Pumpkin
6 Aftermath
7 Abbaon Fat Tracks
8 Brand New You're Retro
9 Suffocated Love
10 You Don't
11 Strugglin'
12 Feed Me

Customer Reviews


0 reviews

Want to submit a review?

Log in or create an account!


0 items
Checkout »