Vinyl 2xLP

We're sorry, but this product is no longer available.

Check out our review of Meir in our Stuff We Like blog.

2013, Roadrunner Records

VINYL FORMAT. With the explosive first single "Bruane Brenn" to the slowed down guitar crunching of "Evig Vandrar" to the brutally chaotic "Nekrokosmos," Meir is an album that certainly lives up to the hype of giving the listener "more." Tight rhythms, inventive guitar hooks and melodies that seep into your consciousness, this is an album that constantly surprises.


Disc 1
1 Apenbaring
2 Spring Fra Livet
3 Trepan
4 Bruane Brenn
5 Evig Vandrar
6 Snilepisk
7 Manelyst
8 Nekrokosmos
9 Undertro
10 Tordenbrak
11 Kvelertak

Customer Reviews


0 reviews

Want to submit a review?

Log in or create an account!


0 items
Checkout »