Mellon Collie and the Infinite Sadness

The Smashing Pumpkins

Vinyl 4xLP

We're sorry, but this product is no longer available.

2012, Virgin

VINYL FORMAT. Released in the US for the very first time on vinyl! 180 gram 4xLP features the original record spread out over 8 sides to ensure the optimum sound. Housed in a 12 x 12 rigid slipcase with 2 books containing personal notes, new collage artwork, lyrics and more.

EMI Music's extensive reissue campaign honoring the legacy of The Smashing Pumpkins continues when the iconic alternative band's fourth album Mellon Collie and the Infinite Sadness receives the fully remastered treatment for the first time! The reissue project was remastered from the original analog masters and personally overseen by founding member Billy Corgan with extensive bonus material from the Pumpkins' archives.


Disc 1
1 Mellon Collie and the Infinite Sadness
2 Tonight, Tonight
3 Jellybelly
4 Zero
5 Here Is No Why
6 Bullet With Butterfly Wings
7 To Forgive
8 An Ode to No One
9 Love
10 Cupid De Locke
11 Galapogos
12 Muzzle
13 Porcelina of the Vast Oceans
14 Take Me Down
15 Where Boys Fear to Tread
16 Bodies
17 Thirty-Three
18 In the Arms of Sleep
19 1979
20 Tales of a Scorched Earth
21 Thru the Eyes of Ruby
22 Stumbleine
23 X.Y.U.
24 We Only Come Out at Night
25 Beautiful
26 Lily (My One and Only)
27 By Starlight
28 Farewell and Goodnight

Customer Reviews


0 reviews

Want to submit a review?

Log in or create an account!


0 items
Checkout »