Melody's Echo Chamber

Melody's Echo Chamber

Vinyl LP

We're sorry, but this product is no longer available.

2012, Fat Possum

VINYL FORMAT. Melody's Echo Chamber is the self-titled debut full-length from the Paris-based band. Recently recorded and mixed with Tame Impala's Kevin Parker in Perth and at her grandparents' beach house in Cavalière in France, the album is a kaleidoscopic fusion of psych rock and warm hypnotic pop.


Disc 1
1 I Follow You
2 Crystallized
3 You Won't Be Missing That Part Of Me
4 Some Time Alone, Alone
5 Bisou Magique
6 Endless Shore
7 Quand Vas Tu Rentrer?
8 Mount Hopeless
9 Snowcapped Andes Crash
10 Be Proud Of Your Kids

Customer Reviews


0 reviews

Want to submit a review?

Log in or create an account!


0 items
Checkout »