Merriweather Post Pavilion

Animal Collective

Vinyl LP

We're sorry, but this product is no longer available.

Merriweather Post Pavilion is part of our 70% OFF!

2009, Domino Recording Co.

VINYL FORMAT. Merriweather Post Pavilion is Animal Collective's ninth full-length. The whoops and hollers that previously held together the sublime, chaotic urgency of their earlier work now signal the calm sense of euphoria and wonder that ripples through this wide eyed record.


Disc 1
1 In the Flowers
2 My Girls
3 Also Frightened
4 Summertime Clothes
5 Daily Routine
6 Bluish
7 Guys Eyes
8 Taste
9 Lion in a Coma
10 No More Runnin
11 Brother Sport

Customer Reviews


3 reviews

One of my favourite bands but seriously, get any other Animal Collective album before this one. I know you won't listen to me, because everyone says I'm wrong about this album. I know I'm right though.
Scott Basford
It was certainly an acquired taste, but I let it sink in and thereafter fell in love. The maturity of the songwriting, perhaps, encourages this.
An incredibly important album from an incredibly important band. In other words a must have in the collection.

Want to submit a review?

Log in or create an account!


0 items
Checkout »