Metz is a noise rock band from Toronto, Canada. The band consists of guitarist and vocalist Alex Edkins, bassist Chris Slorach and drummer Hayden Menzies. Formed in 2010, they released their eponymous debut album on the Sub Pop label in 2012.

Read more about Metz on

User-contributed text is available under the Creative Commons By-SA License and may also be available under the GNU FDL.

Metz Albums

Vinyl LP $15.98
Add To Cart
CD $13.99
Add To Cart
MP3 $10.49
Add To Cart

Metz Merch

Add To Cart
Shirt $24.99
View Details


0 items
Checkout »