Ministry Of Love

io echo


We're sorry, but this product is no longer available.

DOWNLOAD a free copy of "When The Lillies Die" right now!

2013, RED

IO Echo debut album has an unique blend of pop melodies, dark 90's industrial influences and far eastern elements. They recently toured in the US with TV On The Radio, Bloc Party, The Drums, and La Roux. Handpicked by Trent Reznor to support Nine Inch Nails at their last show ever.


Disc 1
1 Shanghai Girls
2 When The Lilies Die
3 Ministry Of Love
4 Stalemate
5 Outsiders
6 Tiananmen Square
7 Ecstacy Ghost
8 Drag Love
9 Addicted
10 Berlin, It's All A Mess
11 Forget Me Not
12 Eye Father

Customer Reviews


0 reviews

Want to submit a review?

Log in or create an account!


0 items
Checkout »