Miracle Mile


Vinyl 2xLP

We're sorry, but this product is no longer available.

LP+MP3! Order this record and get a link to download the entire album for free after checkout!

Miracle Mile is part of our 70% OFF!

DOWNLOAD a free copy of "While I'm Alive" right now!

2013, Polyvinyl

VINYL FORMAT. STRFKR provided the soundtrack to over 100 ecstatic sold-out dance parties in tiny, sweaty rooms over the past two years. Word of mouth has spread and the band now find themselves in even larger venues, with brighter lights and bigger songs. The four-piece collaborated in the process of writing STRFKR's third album, Miracle Mile. After all-night lyric writing sessions and fleshing out song skeletons that first formed on the road, there isn't a single song on Miracle Mile that every member of STRFKR didn't contribute to and ultimately improve.

"While I'm Alive," is a song that bursts out of the gate with what can only be described as swagger. Not overconfidence or false bravado, but the undeniable sound of a band that knows exactly who they are: swirling keyboards that take you up, down, and all around, rhythmic guitars, irresistible basslines, and drums that keep an unrelenting beat. Miracle Mile truly coalesces as a complete whole that couldn't have come together any other way.


Disc 1
1 While I'm Alive
2 Sazed
3 Malmo
4 Beach Monster
5 Isea
7 Fortune's Fool
8 Kahlil Gibran
9 Say To You
10 Atlantis
11 Leave It All Behind
12 I Don't Want to See
13 Last Words
14 Golden Light
15 Nite Rite

Customer Reviews


0 reviews

Want to submit a review?

Log in or create an account!


0 items
Checkout »