Mixed Emotions


Vinyl LP

We're sorry, but this product is no longer available.

DOWNLOAD a free copy of "Brothers" right now!

DOWNLOAD a free copy of "All of Me" right now!

2012, True Panther Sounds

VINYL FORMAT. Mixed Emotions is the debut album from Brooklyn's Tanlines, the duo of Eric Emm (vocals, guitar, keyboards) and Jesse Cohen (drums, keyboards, bass). Initially a production project, Tanlines have evolved through two acclaimed EPs into a deeply personal, electronic pop group. The album was recorded in a series of locations after the band were evicted from their own studio, which in turn pushed Emm to focus on his lyrics and songwriting. In the process, he discovered a beautiful baritone vocal style. The lyrics poured out of him, and their maturity and honesty form the core of Mixed Emotions.


Disc 1
1 Brothers
2 All of Me
3 Green Grass
4 Abby
5 Yes Way
6 Not the Same
7 Lost Somewhere
8 Real Life
9 Rain Delay
10 Cactus
11 Nonesuch

Customer Reviews


0 reviews

Want to submit a review?

Log in or create an account!


0 items
Checkout »