Mole City


Vinyl 2xLP

We're sorry, but this product is no longer available.

2013, Kill Rock Stars

VINYL FORMAT. After two decades of launching drums, guitars and pianos through the shifting interzones between harmony and chaos (moonlighting along the way with the likes of Sleater-Kinney, Wild Flag, Elliott Smith, Built to Spill and a long list of others), Quasi are a genre of their own - they write songs in the style of Quasi, and Mole City is the Quasi Song Book: Parlor Sing-alongs for the Last Century.


Disc 1
1 *
2 You Can Stay But You Gotta Go
3 See You On Mars
4 Blasted
5 Chrome Duck
6 Chumps Of Chance
7 Fat Fanny Land
8 Nostalgia Kills
9 R.I.P.
10 Headshrinker
11 Bedbug Town
12 The Goat
13 Geraldine
14 Loopy
15 Double Deuce
16 Gnot
17 Dust Of The Sun
18 Mole City
19 An Ice Cube In The Sun
20 One And Done
21 They Dying Man
22 Clap Trap
23 New Western Way
24 Beyond The Return Of The Sun Of Nowhere

Customer Reviews


0 reviews

Want to submit a review?

Log in or create an account!


0 items
Checkout »