Yeah Yeah Yeahs

Vinyl LP

We're sorry, but this product is no longer available.

Order Yeah Yeah Yeahs "Mosquito" and receive a free limited edition 7"! (while supplies last)

A) "Sacrilege"
B) "Mosquito (Live From Area 52)"

2013, Interscope

VINYL FORMAT. Mosquito features ten songs produced by Nick Launay and Dave Sitek, with James Murphy and Sam Spiegel production on one track; all eleven are mixed by Craig Silvey. The bulk of it was recorded at Sonic Ranch in Tornilla, TX. Dr. Octagon (Kool Keith) appears on one track. "We would love for this music to make our fans feeeeel something, for it to stir some shit up inside of them, whatever that may be," says singer Karen O. "SO much feeling went into this record, it was the rope ladder thrown down into the ditch for us to climb up and dust ourselves off. I hope others can climb up it too; we're excited to share the good vibes."


Disc 1
1 Sacrilege
2 Subway
3 Mosquito
4 Under the Earth
5 Slave
6 These Paths
7 Area 52
8 Buried Alive [ft. Dr. Octagon]
9 Always
10 Despair
11 Wedding Song

Customer Reviews


0 reviews

Want to submit a review?

Log in or create an account!


0 items
Checkout »