Led Zeppelin

Vinyl 4xLP

We're sorry, but this product is no longer available.

Mothership is part of our 70% OFF!

2008, Atlantic Records

VINYL FORMAT. It's rare that a group can truly rock today's world, but the arrival of Mothership, the first-ever comprehensive 2CD Led Zeppelin compilation with the soon to follow re-release of The Song Remains The Same on CD & DVD and a concert event reuniting Jimmy Page, Robert Plant and John Paul Jones qualifies. Produced by Page and mixed by Kevin Shirley, Mothership's 24 monolithic tracks were selected and sequenced by the band, who also oversaw the painstaking remastering. Spanning their epic career, the unprecedented collection pulls immortal songs from all eight of the band s classic studio albums, one of the 20th century s most enduring bodies of musical work. Arguably the most influential and innovative rock band ever, Led Zeppelin has sold over 200 million records worldwide. They continue to inspire successive generations with their passionate, groundbreaking, genre-transcendent, mystic, heavy and blues-infused rock n roll. Forty years since they formed, the song indeed remains the same.


Disc 1 Disc 2
1 Good Times Bad Times
2 Communication Breakdown
3 Dazed and Confused
4 Babe I'm Gonna Leave You
5 Whole Lotta Love
6 Ramble On
7 Heartbreaker
8 Immigrant Song
9 Since I've Been Loving You
10 Rock and Roll
11 Black Dog
12 When the Levee Breaks
13 Stairway to Heaven

Customer Reviews


0 reviews

Want to submit a review?

Log in or create an account!


0 items
Checkout »