Move In Spectrums

Au Revoir Simone

Vinyl LP

We're sorry, but this product is no longer available.

2013, Instant Records

VINYL FORMAT. On limited-edition pink vinyl! Brooklyn’s Au Revoir Simone will release their first album in four years, Move In Spectrums. There are, of course, the obvious question surrounding this album, such as: where have the three immensely talented, keyboard-wielding women been? What’s this new album like anyway – has their sound changed? After a short break, they started playing together again, with all level of sonic experimentation happening, until they realized they were actually making a record. What commenced after that was the most intense, collective songwriting of their lives, revising and revamping every keyboard and vocal line until each song had a certain luster that matched the intensity and sheen of the band’s own passions.


Disc 1
1 More Than
2 The Lead Is Galloping
3 Crazy
4 We Both Know
5 Just Like A Tree
6 Somebody Who
7 Gravitron
8 Boiling Point
9 Love You Don't Know Me
10 Hand Over Hand
11 Let The Night Win

Customer Reviews


0 reviews

Want to submit a review?

Log in or create an account!


0 items
Checkout »