Mutual Friends


Vinyl LP

We're sorry, but this product is no longer available.

2013, Nettwerk Records

VINYL FORMAT. BOY's Mutual Friends is an intoxicating mixture to lift even the dullest day out of the doldrums and the direct result of the refreshingly lively and humorous personalities of the band members. BOY sing smart, sharply-observed songs with hooks you can't get out of your head and lyrics that come from the heart.


Disc 1
1 This Is The Beginning
2 Waitress
3 Army
4 Little Numbers
5 Drive Darling
6 Railway
7 Waltz For Pony
8 Boris
9 Oh Boy
10 Skin
11 Silver Streets
12 July
13 Little Numbers (Acoustic)

Customer Reviews


0 reviews

Want to submit a review?

Log in or create an account!


0 items
Checkout »