My Rocks Are Dreams

Psychic Friend


We're sorry, but this product is no longer available.

DOWNLOAD a free copy of "Once A Servant" right now!

2013, Dangerbird Records

Will Schwartz, Psychic Friend's leading man, wrote the tunes that would become their debut My Rocks Are Dreams expressly for the project. That seems a kind of mild statement, but considering Schwartz's musical work ethic, it's a valid point. Not only has he been a founding member of indie tour-de-force Imperial Teen for the past 15 years, he also owns and operates another notable incarnation, Hey Willpower. For Psychic Friend, Schwartz moved to LA, put the guitar down in favor of the piano and teamed with multi-instrumentalist Bo Boddie, drummer Patty Schemel (Hole) and drummer Tripp Beam, who also rounds out the live act to make a near-perfect pop record.

Customer Reviews


0 reviews

Want to submit a review?

Log in or create an account!


0 items
Checkout »