Narrow Stairs

Death Cab for Cutie

Vinyl LP

We're sorry, but this product is no longer available.

2008, Barsuk Records

VINYL FORMAT. Insound Staff Pick - 2008! 180-gram vinyl! After relentless touring, performances on Saturday Night Live, and appearing on the cover of Spin and Paste Magazines, Death Cab for Cutie brings us Narrow Stairs. Following up their DVD collection, Directions and their platinum selling album, Plans, was no easy task but Narrow Stairs has already been praised by as the band's most daring and adventurous effort to date.

"After hearing Narrow Stairs earlier this week, it turns out that everything I had known about Death Cab was wrong. They are actually a really great band, and Stairs is unquestionably the best thing they've ever done." -


Disc 1
1 Bixby Canyon Bridge
2 I Will Possess Your Heart
3 No Sunlight
4 Cath...
5 Talking Bird
6 You Can Do Better Than Me
7 Grapevine Fires
8 Your New Twin Sized Bed
9 Long Division
10 Pity and Fear
11 Ice Is Getting Thinner

Customer Reviews


0 reviews

Want to submit a review?

Log in or create an account!


0 items
Checkout »