Navy Blue


MP3 $4.00

Add To Cart
Stock Status:
Immediate Download
Save For Later
Saving an item for later adds it to your wishlist.

2014, Deek Recordings

Nautic is a union of like-minded musicians comprised of Nathan Jenkins (Bullion), Laura Groves, and Tic Zogson (Young Turks). The trio have all been individually busy with other projects; Tic collaborating and playing live with FKA Twigs, Laura releasing her own solo EP, and Nathan producing records on Deek. But Navy Blue sees them reassembled once again. Around the core members of the group is an ever-expanding set of live and studio collaborators including Laura Coulson (whose vocals feature on 'Lay Back'), Ben Reed, Shabaka Hutchings, Jesse Hackett and Fabiana Palladino -- that has seen them support the likes of Braids and Sean Nicholas Savage.


Disc 1
1 Show
2 Lay Back
3 Freedom of the Floor
4 Navy Blue

Customer Reviews


0 reviews

Want to submit a review?

Log in or create an account!


0 items
Checkout »