Neon Icon


MP3 $10.49

Add To Cart
Stock Status:
Immediate Download
Save For Later
Saving an item for later adds it to your wishlist.

2014, Mad Decent.

Neon Icon is Riff Raff's long awaited debut album through Diplo's label, Mad Decent. He's been setting it up for two years. He's currently on a National U.S. headline tour. Neon Icon features collaborations with Mac Miller, Childish Gambino, Wiz Khalifa and much more.


Disc 1
1 Introducing The Icon
2 Kokayne
3 Wetter Than Tsunami
4 Jody 3 Moons (Skit)
5 Versace Python
6 Lava Glaciers (feat. Childish Gambino)
7 Tip Toe Wing In My Jawwdinz
8 Maybe You Love Me (feat. Mike Posner)
9 Aquaberry Dolphin (feat. Mac Miller)
10 The Bloomingdales At Windshire Palace (skit)
11 Time
12 How To Be The Man
13 Cool It Down (feat. Amber Coffman)
14 VIP Pass To My Heart
15 How To Be The Man (feat. Slim Thug & Paul Wall) (Houston Remix)

Customer Reviews


0 reviews

Want to submit a review?

Log in or create an account!


0 items
Checkout »